Contact


JTK Power Finmec Estonia AS

info@finmec.ee

+372 637 9223

Vana-Narva mnt 1C

Maardu 74114

Estonia

Contacts

Mai Linnas

  Info/Assistant
  +372 63 79 223
  info@finmec.ee

Heiko Ojala

  Customer coordinator
  +372 56 490 119
  heiko.ojala@finmec.ee

Andrei Govorkov

  Production manager
  +372 56 624 909
  andrei.govorkov@finmec.ee

Eduard Zaika

  Quality manager
  +372 56 978 660
  eduard.zaika@finmec.ee

Vahur Vahkal

  Purchaser
  +372 56 813 985
  vahur.vahkal@finmec.ee

Julia Belokurova

  Chief accountant
  +372 68 03 543
  julia.belokurova@finmec.ee

Contact us